Slate of Nominees for 2022-23 Band Booster Executive Board

President- Melissa Vice
Vice president- Missy Saunders
Secretary- Erica Flynn
Treasurer- Jeremy Tolsdorf
Asst. Treasurer- Jenn Richardson
Asst. Treasurer- Denise Riley

Voting will take place at Band Booster meeting on Tuesday, April 19 at L.D. Bell High School at 7 pm.

2021-2022 L.D. Bell Band Booster Officers

President: Tracey Boyle
Vice-President: Missy Saunders 

Vice-President: Jane Bajuk

Secretary: Erica Flynn

Treasurer: Jeremy Tolsdorf

Assistant Treasurer: Denise Riley

Assistant Treasurer:  Shannon Martin



L. D. Bell Band Boosters Bylaws and Constitution