2021-22 L.D. Bell Band Boosters Executive Board Nominees

The Nominating Committee has worked diligently to put together a slate of nominees for our 2021-2022 L. D. Bell Band Boosters Executive Board.  Thank you Suzanne Stroman, Natasha Belle-Isle and Dorothy Romero for serving on this committee!

Two important things to note:

  • Because of Covid, the Texas PTA has temporarily allowed a one-year extension to board members who are in their second year of term. Leaders who are serving their second term in the same position may continue into a third term only for the fiscal year of 2021-2022, regardless of whether extending the term by membership approval or through the election process listed in the bylaws. L.D. Bell Administration has allowed Booster Clubs to follow suit.
  • Our Nominating Committee has proposed the Vice-President position to be fulfilled by co-chairs.  This would enable an extra team member to help in delegating fundraising opportunities throughout the year.  It has been approved by the directors and school administration to add an extra Vice-President position to next year’s Executive Board.

Slate of Nominees for the 2021-22 L.D. Bell Band Boosters Executive Board:

President: Tracey Boyle
Vice-President: Missy Saunders
Vice-President: Jane Bajuk
Secretary: Erica Flynn
Treasurer: Jeremy Tolsdorf
Assistant Treasurer: Denise Riley
Assistant Treasurer: Shannon Martin

 The L.D. Bell Band Boosters will be electing its 2021-2022 Executive Board members at the next Booster meeting April 20, 2021.

By browsing this website, you agree to our privacy policy.
I Agree